Laboratory of Computational Proteomics
Members
Overview
Research
Members
Publications
Presentations
Tools
Contact
 
Center for Health Informatics and Bioinformatics
 
High Performance Computing Facility
NYU Langone Medical Center
NIH
NCI
NIGMS
NIST

Members | Alumni

David Fenyö, Ph.D.
Professor
E-mail: David@FenyoLab.org
Manor Askenazi, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
E-mail: Manor@FenyoLab.org
Keria Bermudez-Hernandez, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Keria@FenyoLab.org
Emmanuel Chang, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
E-mail: Emmanuel.Chang@FenyoLab.org
Mark Grivainis
Scientific Programmer
E-mail: Mark.Grivainis@FenyoLab.org
Samson Jacob
Scientific Programmer
E-mail: Samson.Jacob@FenyoLab.org
Emily Kawaler
Rotation Student
E-mail: Emily.Kawaler@FenyoLab.org
Sarah Keegan
Scientific Programmer
E-mail: Sarah@FenyoLab.org
Zhi Li, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Zhi.Li@FenyoLab.org
Wenke Liu, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
E-mail: Wenke.Liu@FenyoLab.org
Zuojian Tang
Research Scientist, Graduate Student
E-mail: Zuojian@FenyoLab.org
Jennifer Teubl
Graduate Student
E-mail: Jennifer@FenyoLab.org
Xuya Wang
Graduate Student
E-mail: Xuya@FenyoLab.org
Pamela Wu
Graduate Student
E-mail: Pamela@FenyoLab.org