Laboratory of Computational Proteomics
Members
Overview
Research
Members
Publications
Presentations
Tools
Contact
 
Center for Health Informatics and Bioinformatics
 
High Performance Computing Facility
NYU Langone Medical Center
NIH
NCI
NIGMS
NIST

Members | Alumni

David Fenyö, Ph.D.
Professor
E-mail: David@FenyoLab.org
Ph.D. Students

Xuya Wang
Graduate Student
E-mail: Xuya@FenyoLab.org
Emily Kawaler
Ph.D. Student
E-mail: Emily.Kawaler@FenyoLab.org
Cindy Wang
Graduate Student
E-mail: Cindy.Wang@FenyoLab.org
Runyu Hong
Graduate Student
E-mail: Runyu.Hong@FenyoLab.org
Postdocs / Reseach Scientist

Zhi Li, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Zhi.Li@FenyoLab.org
Wenke Liu, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
E-mail: Wenke.Liu@FenyoLab.org
Wilson McKerrow, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Wilson.McKerrow@FenyoLab.org
Staff

Sarah Keegan
Scientific Programmer
E-mail: Sarah@FenyoLab.org
Mark Grivainis
Scientific Programmer
E-mail: Mark.Grivainis@FenyoLab.org
Samson Jacob
Scientific Programmer
E-mail: Samson.Jacob@FenyoLab.org
Interns / Visitors / Rotation Students

Manor Askenazi, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
E-mail: Manor@FenyoLab.org
Yan Zhang
Volunteer
E-mail: Yan.Zhang@FenyoLab.org
Yang Liu
Volunteer
E-mail: Yang.Liu@FenyoLab.org
Juan Irizarry-Cole
Rotation Student
E-mail: Juan.Irizarry-Cole@FenyoLab.org