Laboratory of Computational Proteomics
Alumni
Overview
Research
Members
Publications
Presentations
Tools
Contact
 
Center for Health Informatics and Bioinformatics
 
High Performance Computing Facility
NYU Langone Medical Center
NIH
NCI
NIGMS
NIST

Alumni | Members

Ph.D. Students

Yifei Bao, Ph.D.
Ph.D. 2013
E-mail: Bao@FenyoLab.org
Bisakha Ray, Ph.D.
Ph.D. 2017
E-mail: Bisakha@FenyoLab.org
Jennifer Teubl, Ph.D.
Ph.D 2017
E-mail: Jennifer@FenyoLab.org
Zuojian Tang, Ph.D.
Ph.D. 2017
E-mail: Zuojian@FenyoLab.org
Pamela Wu, Ph.D.
Ph.D. 2017
E-mail: Pamela@FenyoLab.org
Postdocs / Research Scientist

Kelly Ruggles, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow 2012-1014
E-mail: Kelly@FenyoLab.org
Himanshu Grover, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow 2012-2015
E-mail: Himanshu@FenyoLab.org
Keria Bermudez-Hernandez, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow 2015-2017
E-mail: Keria@FenyoLab.org
Staff

Bart Aromando, Ph.D.
Programmer 2016-2017
E-mail: Bart.Aromando@FenyoLab.org
Meera Prasad
Scientific Programmer 2011-2014
Interns / Visitors / Rotation Students

Betül Akgöl Oksuz
Research Assistant 2012-2014
Sameer Aryal
Rotation Student 2014
Priyanka Bhatt
Intern 2013-2015
Bella Bobrow
Intern 2016
E-mail: Bella.Bobrow@FenyoLab.org
Ella Bjorkholm
Intern 2016
E-mail: Ella.Bjorkholm@FenyoLab.org
Valeria Cesar
Summer Intern 2015
E-mail: Valeria.Cesar@FenyoLab.org
Emmanuel Chang, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
E-mail: Emmanuel.Chang@FenyoLab.org
Ji Chen
Rotation Student 2016
E-mail: Ji.Chen@FenyoLab.org
Xiaoru Fan
Intern 2015
E-mail: Xiaoru.Fan@FenyoLab.org
Jonathan Giuffrida
Intern 2012-2013
Ananya Gurumurthy
Summer Intern
E-mail: Ananya.Gurumurthy@FenyoLab.org
Rebecca Hiner
Rotation Student 2012-2013
Patrick Howard
Rotation Student 2015
Mariel Jung
Summer Intern 2014
Edwin Kamau
Rotation Student 2014
Alexander Koch
Visiting Student 2014
Tenzin Lhakhang
Intern 2014-2015
E-mail: Tenzin.Lhakhang@FenyoLab.org
Gerben Menschaert, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist 2013
E-mail: Gerben@FenyoLab.org
Raquel Moya
Summer Intern
E-mail: Raquel.Moya@FenyoLab.org
John Murphy
Summer Intern
E-mail: John.Murphy@FenyoLab.org
Sarah Nagar
Intern 2015
E-mail: Sarah.Nagar@FenyoLab.org
Rachel Namdar
Summer Intern 2013
Mahim Naveed
Intern 2015
E-mail: Mahim.Naveed@FenyoLab.org
Mehrnoosh Oghbaie
Intern
E-mail: Mehrnoosh.Oghbaie@FenyoLab.org
Comzit Opachaloemphan
Rotation Student 2014
Olexandra Ovsiy
Research Assistant 2012-2013
Alla Peselis
Rotation Student 2014
Abigail Plotzker
Summer Intern 2014
Rachel Shapiro
Intern 2014
Jacob Silverman
Intern 2014-2015
Meera Varshneya
Summer Intern 2013
Angelina Volkova
Rotation Student 2017
E-mail: Angelina.Volkova@FenyoLab.org
Wei Wei
Rotation Student 2016
E-mail: Wei.Wei@FenyoLab.org
Kevin Yang
Rotation Student 2018
E-mail: Kevin.Yang@FenyoLab.org
Anna Yeaton
Rotation Student 2018
E-mail: Anna.Yeaton@FenyoLab.org