Laboratory of Computational Proteomics
Alumni
Overview
Research
Members
Publications
Presentations
Tools
Contact
 
Center for Health Informatics and Bioinformatics
 
High Performance Computing Facility
NYU Langone Medical Center
NIH
NCI
NIGMS
NIST

Alumni | Members

Betül Akgöl Oksuz
Research Assistant 2012-2014
Bart Aromando, Ph.D.
Programmer 2016-2017
E-mail: Bart.Aromando@FenyoLab.org
Sameer Aryal
Rotation Student 2014
Yifei Bao, Ph.D.
Ph.D. Student -2013
E-mail: Bao@FenyoLab.org
Priyanka Bhatt
Intern 2013-2015
Bella Bobrow
Intern 2016
E-mail: Bella.Bobrow@FenyoLab.org
Ella Bjorkholm
Intern 2016
E-mail: Ella.Bjorkholm@FenyoLab.org
Valeria Cesar
Summer Intern 2015
E-mail: Valeria.Cesar@FenyoLab.org
Ji Chen
Rotation Student 2016
E-mail: Ji.Chen@FenyoLab.org
Xiaoru Fan
Intern 2015
E-mail: Xiaoru.Fan@FenyoLab.org
Jonathan Giuffrida
Intern 2012-2013
Himanshu Grover, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow 2012-2015
E-mail: Himanshu@FenyoLab.org
Rebecca Hiner
Rotation Student 2012-2013
Patrick Howard
Rotation Student 2015
Mariel Jung
Summer Intern 2014
Edwin Kamau
Rotation Student 2014
Alexander Koch
Visiting Student 2014
Tenzin Lhakhang
Intern 2014-2015
E-mail: Tenzin.Lhakhang@FenyoLab.org
Gerben Menschaert, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist 2013
E-mail: Gerben@FenyoLab.org
Sarah Nagar
Intern 2015
E-mail: Sarah.Nagar@FenyoLab.org
Rachel Namdar
Summer Intern 2013
Mahim Naveed
Intern 2015
E-mail: Mahim.Naveed@FenyoLab.org
Comzit Opachaloemphan
Rotation Student 2014
Olexandra Ovsiy
Research Assistant 2012-2013
Alla Peselis
Rotation Student 2014
Abigail Plotzker
Summer Intern 2014
Meera Prasad
Scientific Programmer 2011-2014
Bisakha Ray, Ph.D.
Ph.D. Student -2017
E-mail: Bisakha@FenyoLab.org
Kelly Ruggles, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow 2012-1014
E-mail: Kelly@FenyoLab.org
Rachel Shapiro
Intern 2014
Jacob Silverman
Intern 2014-2015
Meera Varshneya
Summer Intern 2013
Angelina Volkova
Rotation Student 2017
E-mail: Angelina.Volkova@FenyoLab.org
Wei Wei
Rotation Student 2016
E-mail: Wei.Wei@FenyoLab.org